Dommere

Navn E-post-telefon Sted Emne
       
Marit Aaslie Brenden kbrenden@bbnett.no
97525463
Hedalen Bandhund / ettersøk blod og ferskspor
Sverre Høyvik sverre@harvehaugen.no
97196057
Slidre Bandhund
Knut Jørstad knjorsta@start.no
41518075
Rogne Løshund / ettersøk  blod og ferskspor
Morten Lien morten@heidimoen.no
47010368
Begnadalen Løshund
Tom Kjetil Tørstad tomk76@online.no
99009484
Ryfoss Løshund
Rune Olsen rune.olsen@n2u.no
91528585
Rogne Løshund
Bjørnar Sørbøen bsorboen@gmail.com
97708990
Leirskogen Løshund
Steinar Kvannefoss skvannefoss@hotmail.com
41421029
Nesbyen Løshund
Knut Pedersen

knut.pedersen@ringnes.no
92209388

Gol Løshund
Svein Strandbråten svein@strandbraatenanlegg.no
95055583
Begnadalen Løshund
Ivar Jonny Søndrol ivarsond@online.no
90570216
Vang Ettersøk blod og ferskspor
Rune Østgård elghunden@c2i.net
90174725
Ål Bandhund
Kjell Arne Brenden kbrenden@bbnett.no
90764301
Hedalen Løshund
       
Oddmund Bråten oddmubr@online.no
90585238
Torpo Løshund
Øyvind Jordet yvjordet@bbnett.no
91192470
Hedalen Løshund
       
Tor Ingar Idstad tingarid@online.no
41100244
Heggenes Løshund
Svein Erik Skatteboe Svein.erik.skatteboe@hotmail.com
99690678
Rogne Løshund
       
Bjørn Ketil Mork Bjoern.ketil.mork@icopal.com
91751941
Rogne Ettersøk blod og ferskspor